Incorporating the Case Fund & the John Gregson Trust


Our Trustees come from within the Unitarian community. They are responsible for managing and administering the funds.

The Hibbert Trust (incorporating the Case Fund and Gregson Trust) is administered by a group of Trustees.

The Trustees meet several times a year to consider applications for grants and to review progress of existing projects.  

The current Trustees are:

  • Vivien Aylmer
  • Michael Barber
  • Catrin Davies
  • Elisabeth Dyson-Jones
  • Mark Facer (Treasurer)
  • Professor Peter Hawkins
  • Dorothy Hewerdine (Chair)
  • Helen Mason
  • Derek McAuley
  • Justin Meggitt
  • Mark Pearce
  • Dr Melanie Prideaux
  • Ann Sinclair
  • Jeffrey Teagle
  • Joy Winder